Administration Office | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Contact Us » Administration Office

Administration Office


Mrs. Zuraidah Binti Ahmad (Deputy Registrar)

Tel : +603-8947 4809  Fax : +603-8940 8319
Email : zeda@upm.edu.my


.
Mr. Mohamad Fauzi Al-Hafiz Bin Mohamad Idris (Deputy Registrar Secretary)
Tel: +603-8947 4810 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: fauzi.alhafiz@upm.edu.my




Mrs. Erneeza Mohd Hata (Senior Research Officer)

Tel: +603-8947 7043 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: erneeza@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Nurulamaliah Othman (Science Officer)

Tel: +603-8947 4974 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: nurulamaliah@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Hafizad Bin Rahmat (Science Officer)
Tel: 017-7779820 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: hafizad@upm.edu.my




Hj. Jamari Hj Jaffri (Assistant Administrative Officer)

Tel: 603-8947 4977 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: jamari@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Solmah Nayan (Senior Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-8947 4982 Fax: +603-8947 8319
Email: salny@upm.edu.my




Mrs. Norhidayu Mohd Nor (Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-8947 4984 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: m_hidayu@upm.edu.my


Pn Norafida
Pn. Norafida Abdul Rahman (Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-8947 4979 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: norafida@upm.edu.my




Mr. Isahak Dollah (Office Assistant)
Tel: +603-8947 4978 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: isahak@upm.edu.my

 

En. Shuhimi Zakaria (Office Assistant)
Tel: +603-8947 4980 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: shuhimi@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 03/09/2018 [amirahhani]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1540162406