Farm Office | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Contact Us » Farm Office

Farm Office

.
Deputy Dean (Development, Industry and Community Relations)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara Samsudin
Email: anjas@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4807 Fax: +603-8940 8319

 


Farm Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaharah Sakimin
Email: szaharah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4941  Fax: +603-8940 8445


 


Tuan Haji Muhammad Abdullah
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1186 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: muhd@upm.edu.my

. 

Encik Allan Lajot
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8946 1189 fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: allan@upm.edu.my



Tn. Hj Mohd Ghazali Satar
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer (Industry and Community Relations Unit)
Location: 2nd Floor, Block A
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: mghazali@upm.edu.my

 


Encik Amir Taufiq Sabuddin
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer (Industry and Community Relations Unit)
Location: 2nd Floor, Block B 
Tel: +603-8947 4945 Fax: +603-8940 8139
Email: amirtaufiq@upm.edu.my


Encik Saiful Anuar A. Rahman
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer (Entrepreneurship Incubation Unit)
Location: 2nd Floor, Block C
Tel: +603-8947 4951 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: saiful@upm.edu.my 

 
Puan Nurul Azwana Yahya
Post: Senior Agricultural Officer
Location: Organic Unit
Tel: +603-8947 4918  Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: ny_azwana@upm.edu.my

 

 
Tuan Haji Syed Hishamudin Syed Ahmad Nawawi

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8946 6937 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: shsan@upm.edu.my


Encik Abdul Fadzil Suhaimi

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer
Location: Landscape Unit
Tel: +603-8946 6937 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: fadzil@upm.edu.my

 

.
Encik Mohd Allif Jemahar

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Farm 15 
Tel: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: allif@upm.edu.my


Encik Mohd Nazrul Anis

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Farm 15 
Tel: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: mohdnazrul@upm.edu.my


Encik Mohammad Syahrizan Shaharudin
Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer (Industry and Community Relations Unit)
Location: 2nd Floor, Block A
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: msyahrizan@upm.edu.my

Encik Mohd Firdous Mayudin
Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 4978  Faks: +603-8940 8319
Email: firdous@upm.edu.my


Encik Mohamad Fauzan Mohd Nasir

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1187  Faks: +603-8940 8319
Email: fauzannasir@upm.edu.my


Encik Mohd Adib Saprani

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer
Location: Farm 15
Tel: +603-8947 1187  Faks: +603-8940 8319
Email: m_adip@upm.edu.my


Encik Mohamad Anuar Ibrahim

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer
Location: Farm 15
Tel: +603-8947 1187  Faks: +603-8940 8319
Email: im_anuar@upm.edu.my

 

 


Puan Athirah Sulaiman

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer (Industry and Community Relations Unit)
Location: 2nd Floor, Block A
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: athirah_upm@upm.edu.my



Puan Siti Samsiah Yaakub
Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer
Location: Integrated Farm 
Tel: +603-8947 4945 Fax: +603-8940 8139
Email: sy_samsiah@upm.edu.my

 


Puan Siti Nadirah Dasar

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Integrated Farm 
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: sitinadirah@upm.edu.my




Puan Nursyafiza Musa

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: nursyafiza_m@upm.edu.my


Puan Farah Wahida Abdul Manan
Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Organic Unit
Tel: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: farah_wahida@upm.edu.my


Puan Roslina Mohd Nor

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Farm 15 
Tel: +603-8947 4918 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: roslinamn@upm.edu.my


Puan Siti Farawahida Abd. Wahab

Post: Assistant Agricultural Officer 
Location: Farm 16
Tel: +603-8947 4918 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email:sitifarawahida@upm.edu.my


Puan Zamilah Zakimin
Jawatan: Penolong Pegawai Pertanian                              
Lokasi: Ladang 15 
Tel: +603-8947 4918  Faks: +603-8940 8319
Email: zamilah_upm@upm.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Azizul Kamaruddin
Post: General Assistant 
Location: Integrated Farm 
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: mkazizul@putra.upm.edu.my

Encik Mohamad Norsoffi Kamal
Post: General Assistant
Location: Integrated Farm 
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: norsoffi@putra.upm.edu.my

 

Encik Muhammad Muammar Ngadinas
Post: General Assistant
Location: Organic Unit 
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: muammarngadinas@upm.edu.my

 

Encik Muhamad Nabil Fikry Mahfuz
Post: General Assistant
Location: Farm 15 
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: mnabil@upm.edu.my

 

Puan Krishnaveni A/P Lechimanan
Post: General Assistant
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1187  Faks: +603-8940 8319
Email:krishna_veni@upm.edu.my



Encik Zainee Mohd Luis
Post: Motor Vehicle Driver
Location: Integrated Farm
Tel: +603-8947 1185 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: zainee_ml@upm.edu.my


Encik Adnan Abdul Karim

Post: Motor Vehicle Driver
Location: Integrated Farm 
No. Telephone: +603-8947 1187 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: adnan_ak@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 07/02/2019 [amirahhani]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
B1550260230