Administration Office | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE » ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Administration Office


Mrs. Zuraidah Binti Ahmad (Deputy Registrar)

Tel :  Fax : 
Email :



Mrs. Zarita Ridzwan (Deputy Registrar Secretary)
Tel: +603-8947 4810 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: zarita@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Erneeza Mohd Hata (Senior Research Officer)

Tel: +603-8946 7043 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: erneeza@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Nurulamaliah Othman (Science Officer)

Tel: +603-8947 4974 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: nurulamaliah@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Hafizad Bin Rahmat (Science Officer)
Tel: 017-7779820 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: hafizad@upm.edu.my


Mr. Mohd Ghazali Satar (Senior Agriculture Officer)
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: mghazali@upm.edu.my



Mr. Saiful Anuar A. Rahman (Agriculture Officer)
Tel: +603-8947 4951 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: saifulanuar@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Athirah Sulaiman (Assistant Agriculture Officer)
Tel: +603-8947 4967 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: athirah_upm@upm.edu.my



Hj. Jamari Hj Jaffri (Assistant Administrative Officer)

Tel: 603-8947 4977 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: jamari@upm.edu.my




Mrs. Solmah Nayan (Senior Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-8947 4982 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: salny@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Habibah Habib Abdullah (Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-8947 4982 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: hbib@upm.edu.my


Mrs. Norhidayu Mohd Nor (Administrative Clerk)
Tel: +603-8947 4984 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: m_hidayu@upm.edu.my




Mr. Isahak Dollah (Office Assistant)
Tel: +603-8947 4978 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: isahak@upm.edu.my




Mrs. Sharifah Mohamad (General Worker)
Tel: +603-8947 4978 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: sh@upm.edu.my



Pn. Zainab Mat Tasir (Office Assistant)
Tel: +603-8947 4979 Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email: zmt@upm.edu.

 

 

Updated:: 20/07/2017 [hma]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1500561183