Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Crop Science » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT



Mahmud Tengku Muda Mohamed (Prof. Dr.)

Email: mtmm@upm.edu.my

Tel: +603-8947 4823 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Field of specialization: Postharvest Horticulture

Google scholar

 

PROFESSOR

Abdul Shukor Juraimi (Prof. Dr.)

Email: ashukur@upm.edu.my

Tel: +603-8947 4940  Faks: +603-8940 8445

Field of specialization: Turf Management and Weed Science

Google scholar




Ghizan Saleh (Prof. Dr.)

Field of specialization: Pembiakbakaan dan Genetik Tumbuhan

Tel: +603-8947 4820 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: ghizan@upm.edu.my

Field of specialization: Plant Breeding and Genetics

Google scholar



Mohd Fauzi Ramlan (Prof. Dato' Dr.)

Field of specialization: Plant Physiology

Email: fauzi@upm.edu.my

Tel: +603-8947 4824 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: fauzi@upm.edu.my

Google scholar



Mohd Rafii Yusop (Prof. Dr.)

Field of specialization: Plant Breeding and Genetics

Tel: +603-8947 4825 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: mrafii@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 


Mohd Razi Ismail (Prof. Dr.)

Field of specialization: Plant Physiology

Email: razi@upm.edu.my

Tel: +603-8947 4826 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: razi@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 


Adam Puteh (Prof. Madya Dr.)

Field of specialization: Seed Technology

Tel: +603-8947 4920 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: adam@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 


Uma Rani Sinniah (Prof. Dr.)

Field of specialization: Seed Technology

Tel: +603-8947 4839 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: umarani@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 


PROFESOR MADYA



Hawa ZE Jaafar (Prof. Madya Dr.)

Field of specialization: Enviromental Plant Physiology

Tel: +603-8947 4821 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: hawazej@upm.edu.my

Google scholar





Phebe Ding (Prof. Madya Dr.) 

Field of specialization: Postharvest Physiology

Tel: +603-8947 4829 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: phebe@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

 



Thohirah Lee Abdullah (Prof. Madya Dr.)

Field of specialization: Horticulture

Email: thohirah@upm.edu.my

Tel: +603-8947 4838 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: thohirah@upm.edu.my

Google scholar


Yahya Awang (Prof. Madya Dr.)

Field of specialization: Horticulture

Tel: +603-8947 4841 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: yahya_awg@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

Zulkefly Sulaiman (Prof. Madya Dr.)

Field of specialization: Agronomy

Tel: +603-8947 4818 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: zulkefly@upm.edu.my

 


PENSYARAH


Azizah Misran (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Postharvest Biochemistry

Tel: +603-8947 4998 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: azizahm@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

Martini Mohammad Yusof (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Crop Production and Cropping

Tel: +603-8947 4948 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: martinimy@upm.edu.my

Google scholar



Mohd Firdaus Ismail (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Agricultural Botany

Tel: +603-8947 4965 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my

Google scholar


Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Weed Science

Tel: +603-8947 4987 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: s_ahmad@upm.edu.my

Google scholar



Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Plant Physiology

Tel: +603-8947 4830 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: putri@upm.edu.my

Google scholar



Siti Zaharah Sakimin (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Pomology

Tel: +603-8947 4941 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: szaharah@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 


Mohd. Hakiman Mansor (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Horticulture/Tissue Culture

Tel: +603-8947 4903 Fax: +603-8940 8440

Email: mhakiman@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

 

Shairul Izan Ramlee (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Plant Breeding and Genetics

Tel: +603-8947 4832 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: shairul@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

 

Juju Nakasha Jaafar (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Horticulture Phytochemical

Tel: +603-8947 4822   Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: jujunakasha@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

 

Mashitah Jusoh (Dr.)

Field of specialization:Biometric 

Tel: +603-8947 4831 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: mashitahj@upm.edu.my

Google scholar

 

Muhammad Nazmin Yaapar (Dr.)

Field of specialization: Rice Production (Physiology)

Tel: 03-8947 4833 Faks: +603-8943 5973

Email: muhdnazmin@upm.edu.my 

Google scholar


TUTOR


Nur Fauzana Mohd Kasim (Study Leave)

Field of specialization: Tissue Culture / Floriculture

Tel : +03-8947 4833 Faks: +603-8940 8445

Email: n_fauzana@upm.edu.my 

Google scholar


Sarah Baharudin (Study Leave)

Field of specialization: Landscape Horticulture

Tel: +603-8947 4985 Faks: +603-8940 8445 

E-mail: sarahbaharudin@upm.edu.my

Google scholar







 

 

 

Updated:: 02/03/2018 [shairul]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1527163149