Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PROTECTION » DIRECTORY OF ACADEMIC STAFF

Directory of Academic Staff

Head of Department

Ganesan Vadamalai (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D (University of Adelaide)
Expertise: Plant Pathology (Virology)
Tel: +603-8947 4843

Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: ganesanv@upm.edu.my
Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ganesan_Vadamalai2
CV: (Profile)


Dzolkhifli Omar (Prof. Dr.)

Ph.D (Imperial College London)
Expertise: Insect Toxicology
Tel : +603-8947 4842
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: zolkifli@upm.edu.my
Web : https://scholar.google.com
CV:



Rita Muhamad Awang (Prof. Dr.)

Ph.D (Imperial College London)
Expertise: Entomology
Tel : +603-8947 4849
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: rita@upm.edu.my
Web: UPM cipta racun tangani siput gondang
CV:

 



Hafidzi Mohd Noor (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D
Expertise: Vertebrat Pest
Tel : +603-8947 4844
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: hafidzi@upm.edu.my
Web: Google scholar
         http://upm.academia.edu/HafidziMohdNoor
CV:




Kamaruzaman Sijam (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Tel : +603-8947 4846
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: kama@upm.edu.my
Web: Google Scholar
CV: 

 




Nur Azura Adam (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D
Expertise: Insect Taxanomy
Tel : +603-8947 4922/4848
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: nur_azura@upm.edu.my
Web: Google Scholarwww.researchgate.net/profile/Nur_Azura_Adam2
CV:



Wong Mui Yun (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D
Expertise: Plant Pathology, Biotechnology
Tel : +603-8947 4852
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: muiyun@upm.edu.my
Web:www.researchgate.net/profile/Mui-Yun_Wong
CV :

Jugah Kadir (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Tel : +603-8947 4845
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: kaju@upm.edu.my
Web:www.researchgate.net/profile/Jugah_Kadir
CV :



Lau Wei Hong (Dr.)

Ph.D
Expertise: Insect Pathology and Molecular
Tel : +603-8947 4847
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: lauweih@upm.edu.my
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/Wei_Lau4
CV :



Nusaibah Syed Ali (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise: Plant Pathology, Metabolomics
Tel : +603-8947 4999
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: nusaibah@upm.edu.my
Web: https://scholar.google.com.my/
CV :


Khairulmazmi Ahmad (Prof Madya Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Tel : +603-8947 4850
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: khairulmazmi@upm.edu.my
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/A_Khairulmazmi
CV :


Siti Izera Ismail (Dr.)

Ph.D (Iowa State University)
Expertise: Plant Pathology (Mycology)
Tel :+603-8947 4851
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: izera@upm.edu.my
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/Izera_Ismail
CV :

 


Sumaiyah Abdullah (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Malaya)
Expertise: Mushroom Biotechnology
Tel : +603-8947 4854
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: sumaiyah@upm.edu.my
Web: https://scholar.google.com.my/
CV :



Dzarifah Mohamed Zulperi (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Tel : +603-8947 4812
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: dzarifah@upm.edu.my
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/Dzarifah_Zulperi
CV :



Anthony D. Gonzaga (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Expertise: Entomology (Insect Ecology)
Tel :+603-8749 4853
Fax : +603-8938 1014
Email: anthonydg@upm.edu.my
Web: https://scholar.google.com/
CV :




Mohd As'wad Abdul Wahab (Dr.)

Ph.D (University of Bath)
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Tel : +603-8947 4950
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: mohdaswad@upm.edu.my
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/Aswad_Wahab
CV :

Norhayu Asib (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise: Insect Toxicology
Tel : +603-8947 4952
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: norhayuasib@upm.edu.my
Web: www.researchgate.net/profile/Norhayu_Asib
CV :  

  

Syari Jamian (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise: Entomology
Tel : +603-8947 4912
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: syari@upm.edu.my
Web: https://scholar.google.com.my/
CV :


Anis Syahirah (Dr.)

Ph.D (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
Expertise: Entomology
Tel : +603-8947 4834
Faks: +603-8938 1014
Email: anissyahirah@upm.edu.my
Web: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Anis_Mokhtar4
CV :  


Pn. Norsazilawati Saad (TUTOR - Cuti Belajar)

Expertise: Plant Pathology (Virology)
Tel : +603-8947 4912
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: norsazilawati@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 18/07/2017 [mohdaswad]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1500561079