Agribusiness And Bioresource Economics | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » EXPERTISE DIRECTORY » AGRIBUSINESS AND BIORESOURCE ECONOMICS

Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics

Prof. Datuk Dr. Mad Nasir Shamsudin
Email: mns@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4937  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agricultural and Resource Economics

Prof. Dr. Zainal Abidin Mohamed
Email: zam@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4930/4816  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agricultural and Livestock Economic

Prof. Dr. Mohd Mansor Ismail
Email: mkk@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4905  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agribusiness and Agricultural Finance

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norsida Man
Email: norsida@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4909  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agricultural Economics and Agricultural Extension

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amin Mahir Abdullah
Email: amahir@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4897  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agribusiness Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman
Email: nitty@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4907  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agribusiness Supply Chain Management

Dr. Ismail Abd. Latif
Email: ial@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4902  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agribusiness Marketing

Dr. Nolila Mohd Nawi
Email: nolila@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4908  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise: Agribusiness Marketing

Dr. Juwaidah Sharifuddin
Email: juwaidah@putra.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4936  Fax: +603-8940 8213 
Expertise:  International Agribusiness Marketing

Dr. Rika Terano
Emel: rika_t@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4931 Fax: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agribusiness and Farm Management

Dr. Kelly Wong Kai Seng
Email: kellywong@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4904 Fax: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agricultural Economics

Dr. Fazlin Ali
Email: fazlin_ali@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4898 Fax: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agribusiness Accounting/Finance

Mr. Wan Mohd. Marzuki Wan Bakar
Email: wmarzuki@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4911 Fax: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agrotechnopreneurship

Captain Muhamad Fadzil Repin@Rebin
Email: mfr@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4906 Fax: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agribusiness Strategic Management

Tuan Haji Sahbani bin Saimin
Email: sahbani@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4910 Fax: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agriculture Marketing

Mr. Mahfoor Hj. Haron
Email: mbh_maha@yahoo.com
Tel: +603-8947 4931 Faks: +603-8940 8213
Expertise: Agriculture Economics/Farm Management 


Updated:: 02/02/2016 [nitty]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1500561319