Agriculture Technology | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Agriculture Technology

Agriculture Technology

Prof. Datin Dr. Siti Nor Akmar Abdullah
Email: snaa@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4895  Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Plant Molecular Biology

Prof. Madya Dr. Norsida Man
Email: norsida@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4928 / 4815  Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Agricultural Extension

Prof. Madya. Dr. Halimi Mohd Saud
Email: halimi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4807 / 4928 Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Microbe Technology

Prof. Madya Dr. Siva Kumar Balasundram
Email: siva@upm.edu.my / skbal71@gmail.com
Tel: +603-8947 4896  Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Precision Agriculture

Dr. Norida Mazlan
Email: norida@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4894  Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Pesticide Risk Management, Agro-Tourism

Dr. Farrah Melissa Muharam
Email: farrahm@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4960     Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise:  Precision Agriculture
 
Dr. Salim Hassan
Email: salimhassan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4915 Fax: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Agriculture Extension

En. Azmi Abdul Rashid
Email: azmi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4935 Faks: +603-8938 1015
Expertise: Micro Propagation


Updated:: 02/02/2016 [farrahm]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1506299706