Crop Science | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » EXPERTISE DIRECTORY » CROP SCIENCE

Crop Science

Prof. Dr. Adam Puteh
Email: adam@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4920  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Seed Technology

Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi
Email: ashukur@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 4173  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Weed Science and Turf Management

Prof. Dr. Ghizan Saleh
Email: ghizan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4820  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Breeding and Genetics

Prof. Dr. Mahmud Tengku Muda Mohamed
Email: mtmm@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4823 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Post Harvest Horticulture

Prof. Datuk. Dr. Mohd Fauzi Ramlan
Email: fauzi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4824  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Physiology

Prof. Dr. Mohd Razi Ismail
Email: razi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4826  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Physiology

Prof. Dr. Mohd Rafii Yusop
Email: mrafii@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4825  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Breeding and Genetics

Prof. Dr. Rosli Mohamad (Special Educator)
Email: rosli@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4831  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Pesticide Toxicology / Weed Science

Assoc. Prof. Dr. HawaZE Jaafar
Email: hawazej@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4821 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Environmental Plant Physiology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Izham Ahmad
Email: iz_ahmad@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4819   Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Nutrition and Agrostology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ridzwan A. Halim
Email: ridzwan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4827   Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Agronomy

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Ashikin Psyquay Abdullah
Email: nurashikin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4828  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Agriculture Botany and Plant Physiology 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phebe Ding
Email: phebe@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4829  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Postharvest Physiology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saleh Kadzimin, P.J.K
Email: salehkd@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4832  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Horticulture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hassan
Email: s_aishah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4836  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Physiology and Horticulture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Hajar Ahmad
Email: hajar@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4837  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Horticulture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thohirah Lee Abdullah
Email: thohirah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4838  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Horticulture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Uma Rani Sinniah
Email: umarani@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4839  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Seed Technology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahya Awang
Email: yahya_awg@.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4841  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Horticulture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Mohamed Noordin Wan Daud
Email: wnordin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4840  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Agronomy

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkefly Sulaiman
Email: zulkefly@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8947 4818 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Agronomy

Dr. Azizah Misran
Email: azizahm@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8947 4998 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Postharvest Biochemistry

Dr. Martini Mohammad Yusof
Email: martinimy@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4833  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Crop Production and Cropping System

Dr. Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani
Email: s_ahmad@upm.edu.my
Tel:+603-8947 4987 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Weed Science

Dr. Pedram Kashiani
Email: pedram@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4903 Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Genetics and Molecular Breeding

Dr. Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab
Email: putri@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4830  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Plant Physiology

Dato' Dr. Idris Abdol (Pengajar Khas)
Email:  idab@agri.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4822  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Agronomy

Dr. Sheikh Awadz S. Abdullah, K.M.N. (Special Educator)
Email: sasa@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4835  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Field Crops Agronomy

Dr. Siti Zaharah Sakimin
Email: szaharah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4941  Fax: +603-8940 8445
Expertise: Pomology

 

 

Updated:: 05/06/2017 [afeeq]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1500561270