Land Management | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» RESEARCH » EXPERTISE DIRECTORY » LAND MANAGEMENT

Land Management

Prof. Dr. Mohd Khanif Yusop
Email: khanif@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4862� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry�

Prof. Madya Dr. Radziah Othman
Email: radziah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4924 / 4925� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Microbiology

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Hanafi Musa
Email: mmhanafi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4861� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Rosenani Abu Bakar
Email: rosenani@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4863� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Shamsuddin Jusop
Email: shamshud@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4865� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Mineralogy

Prof. Dr. Zaharah A. Rahman
Email: zaharah47@gmail.com
Tel: +603-8947 4867� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Hj. Shamsuddin
Email: zulsham@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 6990� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Microbiology

Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Husni Mohd. Hanif
Email: husni@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4855 Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Fertility and Management

Prof. Madya Dr. Aminuddin Husin
Email: aminhs@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4856� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Prof. Madya Dr. Anuar Abd. Rahim
Email: anuar_ar@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4857� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Fertility and Management

Prof. Madya Dr. Che Fauziah Ishak
Email: cfauziah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4803� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Prof. Madya Dr. Hamdan Jol
Email: hamjol@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4859� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Pedology�

Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Dauyah@Zauyah Darus
Email:zauyah@agri.upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4866� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Pedology

Dr. Christopher Teh Boon Sung
Email: chris@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4858� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Physics and Soil Conservation

Dr Roslan Ismail
Email: roslanismail@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Mineralogy

Dr. Samsuri Abd. Wahid
Email: samsuriaw@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4864� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Environmental Soil Chemistry

Isharuddin Md Isa
Email: imi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Physics and Soil Conservation

Mohd Firdhaus Sulaiman
Email: muhdfirdhaus@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Fertility and Management

Adibah Mohd Amin
Email: adibahamin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Ainul Faizah Mahmud
Email: ainulfaizah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Arina Shairah Abdul Sukor
Email: shairah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Fertility and Management

Mohd Firdaus b Mohd Anuar
Email: muhdfirdaus@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Chemistry

Mohd Rizal Ariffin
Email: ra_rizal@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Fertility and Management

Noraini Md. Jaafar
Email: j_noraini@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Microbiology

Syaharudin Zaibon
Email: syaharudin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8947 4913� Fax: +603-8940 8316
Expertise: Soil Physics and Soil Conservation


Updated:: 02/02/2016 [daljitsingh]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-8947 4801
+603-8940 8319
C1500561261