Farm Unit | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Contact Us » Farm Unit

Farm Unit

.
Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara Samsudin
Deputy Dean (Development, Industry and Community Relations)
Phone: +603-9769 4808
Email: anjas@upm.edu.my
 
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Ismail
Farm Coordinator
Phone: +603-9769 4965
Email: mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my
 


LADANG 15 & SUMBER MANUSIA
 
Tn. Haji Muhammad Abdullah
Senior Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 1186
Email: muhd@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Adib Saprani
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4254
Email: m_adip@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mdm. Roslina Mohd Nor
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4270
Email: roslinamn@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Nazrul Anis
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4257
Email: mohdnazrul@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Shahrizal Idham Pouzan
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4257
Email: rizalidham@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Muhammad Azizul Kamaruddin
General Assistant
Phone: +603-9769 4277
Email: mkazizul@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Muhammad Nabil Fikry Mahfuz
General Assistant
Phone: +603-9769 4273
Email: mnabil@upm.edu.my
 

LADANG BERSEPADU & AMALI LADANG
 
Mr. Allan Lajot
Senior Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 1189
Email: allan@upm.edu.my
 
Tn. Haji Syed Hishamuddin Syed Ahmad Nawawi
Senior Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4249
Email: shsan@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mdm. Siti Samsiah Yaakub
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-8947 1185
Email: sy_samsiah@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Siti Nadirah Dasar
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 1185
Email: sitinadirah@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Firdous Mayudin
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4250
Email: firdous@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Nursyafiza Musa
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4268
Email: nursyafiza_m@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohamad Fauzan Mohd Nasir
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4258
Email: fauzannasir@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohamad Norsoffi Kamal
General Assistant
Phone: +603-9769 4278
Email: norsoffi@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Krishnaveni A/P Lechimanan
General Assistant
Phone: +603-9769 4279
Email: krishna_veni@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Adnan Abdul Karim
Motorized Vehicle Driver
Phone: +603-9769 4276
Email: adnan_ak@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mr. Zainee Mohd Luis
Motorized Vehicle Driver
Phone: +603-9769 4275
Email: zainee_ml@upm.edu.my
 

LADANG 2
 
Mr. Saiful Anuar A. Rahman
Senior Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4951
Email: saiful@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mr. Mohd Allif Jemahar
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4255
Email: mohdallif@upm.edu.my
 

UNIT ORGANIK & UNIT LANDSKAP
 
Mdm. Nurul Azwana Yahya
Senior Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4997
Email: ny_azwana@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Siti Farahwahida Abd. Wahab
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4271
Email: sitifarawahida@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Farah Wahida Abdul Manan
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4269
Email: farah_wahida@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Abdul Fadzil Suhaimi
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4256
Email: fadzil@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Muhamad Muammar Ngadinas
General Assistant
Phone: +603-9769 4274
Email: muammarngadinas@upm.edu.my
 

CHILDREN & SENSORY GARDEN
 
 
Mr. Amir Taufiq Sabuddin 
Senior Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4967 
Email: amirtaufiq@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Athirah Sulaiman
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-8947 4967
Email: athirah_upm@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Zamilah Zakimin
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4272
Email: zamilah_upm@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Muhammad Syahrizan Saharudin
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4252
Email: msyahrizan@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohamad Anuar Ibrahim
Assistant Agriculture Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4259
Email: im_anuar@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 30/10/2020 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CULcHAh~