Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Crop Science » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

 

 
Dr. Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab
Expertise: Plant Physiology
Tel: +603-9769 4921/4830
Email: putri@upm.edu.my
Laman Web: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]

PROFESSOR

 

 
Prof. Dato' Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi
Expertise: Agronomy
Phone: +603-9769 4940
Email: ashukur@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 

Prof. Dr. Mohd Rafii Yusop

Expertise: Plant Breeding
Phone: +603-9769 4825
Email: mrafii@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Uma Rani A/P Sinniah
Expertise: Seed Technology
Phone: +603-9769 4839
Email: umarani@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Mohd Razi Ismail 
Expertise: Plant Physiology 
Phone: +603-9769 4826
Email: razi@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Prof. Dr. Phebe Ding
Expertise: Postharvest Physiology
Phone: +603-9769 4829
Email: phebe@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zaharah Sakimin
(Director Putra Agriculture Centre)
Expertise: Pomology
Phone: +603-9769 4941
Email: szaharah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkefly Sulaiman
Expertise: Agronomy
Phone: +603-9769 4818
Email: zulkefly@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani
Expertise: Weed Science
Tel: +603-9769 4987
Email: s_ahmad@upm.edu.my
Laman Web: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

SENIOR LECTURER

   
 
Dr. Martini Mohammad Yusoff
Expertise: Agronomy
Phone: +603-9769 4948
Email: martinimy@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
     
Dr. Azizah Misran
Expertise: Postharvest Technology
Phone: +603-9769 4998
Email: azizahm@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Dr Firdaus
  
 
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Ismail
Expertise: Agricultural Botany
Phone: +603-9769 4965
Email: mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
    
Dr. Mohd Hakiman Awang@Mansor
Expertise: Plant Biochemistry
Phone: +603-9769 4903
Email: mhakiman@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Shairul Izan Ramlee
Expertise: Plant Breeding 
Phone: +603-9769 4832
Email: shairul@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mashitah Jusoh
Expertise: Biometric
Phone: +603-9769 4831
Email: mashitahj@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Juju Nakasha Jaafar
Expertise: Horticulture
Phone: +603-9769 4822
Email: jujunakasha@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
    
Dr. Muhammad Nazmin Yaapar
Expertise: Plant Physiology
Phone: 03-9769 4819
Email: muhdnazmin@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Muhamad Hazim Nazli
Expertise: Agronomy
Phone: 03-9769 4827
Email: m_hazim@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
    
Dr. Elisa Azura Azman
Expertise: Agronomy
Phone: 03-9769 4967
Email: elisa@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
    
Dr. Norazua Zakaria
Expertise: Weed Science
Phone: 03-9769 4946
Email: norazua@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Khairil Mahmud
Expertise: Agricultural Botany
Phone: 03-9769 4967
Email: khairilmahmud@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
    
Dr. Nazatul Shima Naharudin
Expertise: Plant Breeding
Phone: 03-9769 2985
Email: nazatul@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mohd Shafar Jefri Mokhatar
Expertise: Agronomy
Phone: -
Email: shafarjefri@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Sarah Baharudin
Expertise: Horticulture
Phone: +603-9769 4985
Email: sarahbaharudin@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nor Elliza Tajidin
Expertise: Horticulture
Phone: +603-9769
Email: elliza.tajidin@upm.edu.my
Website:[Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mohd Norsazwan Ghazali
Expertise: Seed Technology
Phone: +603-9769
Email: mohdnorsazwan@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
   
Dr. Md Aiman Takrim bin Zakaria
Expertise: Pomology
Phone: +603-9769
Email: aimantakrim@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate] [scopus]
 
   
Dr. Mohd Hadi Akbar Basri
Expertise: Agronomy (Palm Oil)
Phone:
Emel: hadiakbar@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [Scopus] [ORCID]
 

 


POST DOCTORAL

 

 
Dr. Mst Motmainna
Email: motmainna@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
Supervisor : Prof. Dato' Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi
 
 
   
 
Dr. Venkatachalam Vasudevan
Email: vasudevan@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
Supervisor :Prof. Dr. Uma Rani A/P Sinniah
 
 
   

 

Updated:: 21/05/2024 [wazien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
WXFZNAc~