Faculty Management | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Know Us » Faculty Management

Faculty Management

DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nur Azura Adam
Phone: +603-9769 4802
Email: dean.agri@upm.edu.my
 
DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC, STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juwaidah Sharifuddin
Phone: +603-9769 4804
Emel: juwaidah@upm.edu.my
 
DEPUTY DEAN (GRADUATES STUDIES, RESEARCH AND INTERNATIONAL) 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd Ikhsan
Phone: +603-9769 4806
Emel: natrah@upm.edu.my
 
DEPUTY DEAN (DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS)
Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara @ Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin
Phone: +603-9769 4808
Email: anjas@upm.edu.my
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (CROP SCIENCE)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani
Phone: +603-9769 4291
Email: s_ahmad@upm.edu.my
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (AQUACULTURE)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yuzine Esa
Phone: +603-9769 4933/1471
Email: yuzine@upm.edu.my
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (PLANT PROTECTION)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norida Mazlan
Phone: +603-9769 4923
Email: noridamz@upm.edu.my
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (LAND MANAGEMENT)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christopher Teh Boon Sung
Phone: +603-9769 4858
Email: chris@upm.edu.my 
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (ANIMAL SCIENCES)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Henny Akit
Phone: +603-9769 4947
Email: henny@upm.edu.my
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (AGRICULTURE TECHNOLOGY)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siva Kumar Balasundram
Phone: +603-9769 4928
Email: siva@upm.edu.my 
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (AGRIBUSINESS AND BIORESOURCE ECONOMICS)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman
Phone: +603-9769 4908
Email: nitty@upm.edu.my
 
Farm Coordinator
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Ismail
Phone: +603-9769 4965
Email: mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my
 
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Mdm. Salinah @ Lina Junid
Phone: +603-9769 4810/4809
Email: salinahj@upm.edu.my
 
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (ACADEMIC, STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI)
Miss Fahezah Nor Mohamed
Phone: +603-9769 4968
Email: fahezah_nor@upm.edu.my
 
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (GRADUATES STUDIES, RESEARCH AND INTERNATIONAL) 
Mdm. Shaerin Azlin Ab. Rahman
Phone: +603-9769 4969
Email: shaerin@upm.edu.my
 
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS)
Mr. Ahmad Afeeq Roslan
Phone: +603-9769 4970
Email: afeeq@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 03/11/2021 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CULcHAw~