Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Plant Protection » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff

 
Mdm. Syazwani Shahudin
Secretary / Administrative Officer (C/O)
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4923
Email: syazwani_s@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Latifah Musanif 
Executive Officer (PE3)
Location: General Office
Phone:
Email: latifah_m@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Noormahizuddin Md Diah
Operations Assistant
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4912
Email: noormd@upm.edu.my
 
   


 
Mr. Johari Mohd Sarikat
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Molecular Lab. / Toxicology Lab.
Phone: +603-8947 4993
Email: joharimo@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohamed Nazri Abdul Rahman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Virology Lab. / Bacteriology Lab.
Phone: +603-8947 4993
Email: mnazriar@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Asmalina Abu Bakar
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Micology Lab. 1 / Micology Lab. 2
Phone: +603-8947 4912
Email: asmalina@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Mastura Hamit
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Makmal Serbaguna A / Makmal Serbaguna C
Phone: +603-8947 4912
Email: mastura_h@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Audi Jamaluddin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Insect Ecology Lab. / Entomology Lab.
Phone:
Email: audi@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Nurul Syafiqah Mohd Yaminudin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Vertebrate Ecology Lab. / Biological Control Lab.
Phone: 
Email: n.syafiqah@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Nur Khairina Asyikin Mohd Ridzuan Yap
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Histology Lab.
Phone:
Email: khairina@upm.edu.my
 
   

 

Updated:: 06/07/2021 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
BUJbGAW~