Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Plant Protection » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff


Mdm. Syazwani Shahudin
Jawatan: Administrative Officer (C/O) (Secretary)
Lokasi: General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4923
Emel: syazwani_s@upm.edu.my



Mr. Noormahizuddin Md Diah
Position: General Office Assistant

Location: General Office
Tel:  +603-9769
 4912  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email:  noormd@upm.edu.my




Mr. Shamsudin Bojang (BPC)  (C38)
Position: Senior Assistant Science Officer
Location: Nematology Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4992  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: sudin@upm.edu.my




Mrs.  Asmalina Abu Bakar
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Biological Control Lab/ Mycology Lab 1
Tel:
+603-
8947 4912  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: asmalina@upm.edu.my




Mr. Johari Mohd Sarikat
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Molecular Biology Lab/Virology Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4993  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: joharimo@upm.edu.my




Mrs. Mastura Hamit
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Entomology Lab
Tel: +603-
8947 4912  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: mastura_h@upm.edu.my




Mr. Mohamed Nazri Abdul Rahman

Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Mycology Lab 2/Plant Pathology Museum
Tel: +603-8947 4993  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email: mnazriar@upm.edu.my




Mr. Mohamed Zaki Yusoff (N14)
Position: Senior Office Assistant
Location: Toxicology Lab
Tel: +603-8947 4993 / 012-6794604  Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email:zaki@upm.edu.my

 


Ms. Nurul Syafiqah Mohd Yaminudin
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: -
Tel: -
  Fax: -
Email: n.syafiqah@upm.edu.my

 

Ms. Nur Khairina Asyikin Mohd Ridzuan Yap
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: -
Tel: -  Fax: -
Email: khairina@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 28/09/2020 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
C1601404530