Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Plant Protection » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff


   
Mdm. Syazwani Shahudin
Secretary / Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4894
Email: syazwani_s@upm.edu.my
   
Mr. Noormahizuddin Md Diah
Operation Assistant
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4894
Email: noormahizuddin@upm.edu.my
   
 
Mdm. Asmalina Abu Bakar
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Micology Lab. 1 / Micology Lab. 2
Phone: +603-8947 4912
Email: asmalina@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Mastura Hamit
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Makmal Serbaguna A / Makmal Serbaguna C
Phone: +603-8947 4912
Email: mastura_h@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Siti Raziah Rosli
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Toxicology Labs. / Molecular Labs. / Vertebrate Ecology Lab.
Phone:
Email: sitiraziah@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Audi Jamaluddin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Insect Ecology Lab. / Entomology Lab.
Phone: -
Email: audi@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Nurul Syafiqah Mohd Yaminudin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Vertebrate Ecology Lab. / Biological Control Lab.
Phone: -
Email: n.syafiqah@upm.edu.my
 
   
Miss Nur Khairina Asyikin Mohd Ridzuan Yap
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Histology Lab.
Phone: -
Email: khairina@upm.edu.my
 
 
   
 
Miss Zatil Aqmar Shukri
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Histology Lab.
Phone: -
Email: zatilaqmar@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
Miss Noor Haslidawati Rosli
Executive Officer 4 (PE-4)
Location: Administration Office Department
Phone: -
Email: noorhaslidawati@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
Miss Nor Shazaharna Atiera Mohd Sharulnizam
Executive Officer 4 (PE-4)
Location: Administration Office Depntartment
Phone: -
Email: shazaharna@upm.edu.my
 

 

Updated:: 08/08/2023 [wazien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
SXFcNAh~