Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Plant Protection » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

   
 
Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Dzarifah Mohamed Zulperi
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Phone: +603-9769 4894
Email: dzarifah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

PROFESSOR

   
 
Prof. Dr. Wong Mui Yun
Expertise: Plant Pathology, Biotechnology
Phone: +603-9769 4852
Email: muiyun@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

ASSOC. PROFESSOR

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Nur Azura Adam
Expertise: Insect Taxanomy
Phone: +603-9769 4848/4922
Email: nur_azura@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ganesan Vadamalai
Expertise: Plant Pathology (Virology)
Phone: +603-9769 4922 
Email: ganesanv@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
    
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairulmazmi Ahmad 
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Phone: +603-9769 4850
Email: khairulmazmi@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Wei Hong
Expertise: Insect Pathology and Molecular
Phone: +603-9769 4847
Email: lauweih@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nusaibah Syd Ali
Expertise: Plant Pathology, Metabolomics
Phone: +603-9769 4999
Email: nusaibah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Dzarifah Mohamed Zulperi
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Phone: +603-9769 4812
Email: dzarifah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 

SENIOR LECTURER

   
 
Dr. Siti Izera Ismail
Expertise: Plant Pathology (Mikology)
Phone: +603-9769 4851
Email: izera@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Sumaiyah Abdullah
Expertise: Mushroom Biotechnology
Phone: +603-9769 4854 
Email: sumaiyah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
     
Dr. Mohd As'wad Abdul Wahab 
Expertise: Plant Pathology
Phone: +603-9769 4950
Email: mohdaswad@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Ts. Dr. Norhayu Asib
Expertise: Insect Toxicology
Phone: +603-9769 4952
Email: norhayuasib@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Syari Jamian
Expertise: Entomology
Phone: +603-9769 4912
Email: syari@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Ts. Dr. Anis Syahirah Mokhtar 
Expertise: Entomology
Phone: +603-9769 4834
Email: anissyahirah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Norsazilawati Saad
Expertise: Plant Pathology (Virology)
Phone: +603-9769 4912 
Email: norsazilawati@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Wan Mohd Hafezul Wan Abdul Ghani
Expertise: Entomology
Phone: -
Email: wanhafezul@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nursyafiqi Zainuddin
Expertise: Nematology, Pest Management
Phone: +60 3-9769 4932
Email: nursyafiqi@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][Research Gate][orcid]
 
   
 
Dr. Maisarah binti Burhanuddin
Expertise: Vertebrate Pest
Phone: +60 3-9769
Email: maisarahmb@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][Research Gate]
 
   
   
Dr. Mohd Fuat bin Salbi
Expertise: Zoologi
Phone:  +60 3-9769
Email: mohdfuat@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][Research Gate]
 
   

AMAL PUTRA

 
Dr. Dzolkhifli Omar
Expertise: -
Phone: -
Email: -
Website: -
 
 
 

PASCA DOCTORAL

   
 
Dr. Go Wen Ze
Email: - gowenze@upm.edu.my
Website:  [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Wong Mui Yun
 
 
   
   

Updated:: 18/04/2024 [safari]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
WXFZMAL~