Faculty Management | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Know Us » Faculty Management

Faculty Management

  
DEAN
 
Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor Juraimi
Num: +603-9769 4802 
Fax: +603-8940 8319 
Email :dean.agri@upm.my



DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC, STUDENT AFFAIR AND ALUMNI) 
Assoc. Prof Dr Nur Azura Adam
Num: +603-9769 4804
Fax: +603-8940 8046
Email :nur_azura@upm.edu.my 




DEPUTY DEAN (GRADUATES STUDIES, RESEARCH AND INTERNATIONAL) 
Assoc. Prof Dr. Halimi Mohd Saud 
Num: +603-9769 4806/4932/4817 
Fax: +603-8940 8319/8311 
Email :halimi@upm.edu.my 




DEPUTY DEAN (DEVELOPMENT, INDUSTRY AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS)
Assoc. Prof Dr. Anjas Asmara@Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin
Num: +603-9769 4808
Fax: +603-8940 8046
Email :anjas@upm.edu.my 


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE) 

Assoc. Prof Dr. Siti Zaharah Sakimin
Num: +603-9769 4921
Fax: +603-8940 8445
Email :szaharah@upm.edu.my 


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PROTECTION)
Assoc. Prof Dr. Ganesan Vadamalai
Num: +603-9769 4923
Fax: +603-8938 1014
Email :ganesanv@upm.edu.my 



HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF LAND MANAGEMENT)
Assoc. Prof Dr. Susilawati Kasim 
Num: +603-9769 4925
Fax: +603-8940 8316
Email :susilawati@upm.edu.my 


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE)
Prof. Dr. Loh Teck Chwen 
Num: +603-9769 4927/4814
Fax: +603-8938 1024
Email :tcloh@upm.edu.my 


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE TECHNOLOGY)
Assoc. Prof Dr. Norsida Man 
Num: +603-9769 4929/4909
Fax: +603-8938 115
Email :norsida@upm.edu.my 


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF AGRIBUSINESS AND BIORESOURCE ECONOMICS)
Assoc. Prof Dr. Nolila Mohd Nawi
Num: +603-9769 4931/4908
Fax: +603-8940 8213
Email :nolila@upm.edu.my 


HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (DEPARTMENT OF AQUACULTURE)
Assoc. Prof Dr. Yuzine Esa
Num: +603-9769 4933/1471
Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email :yuzine@upm.edu.my 


FARM COORDINATOR
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Ismail
Num: +603-9769 4965
Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email :mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my


HEAD ASSITANT REGISTRAR
Mrs. Salinah @ Lina Junid
Num: +603-9769 4810/4809
Fax: +603-8940 8319
Email :salinahj@upm.edu.my 

 

 

Updated:: 27/11/2019 [amirahhani]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
C1575743928