Administration Office | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Contact Us » Administration Office

Administration Office


Mrs. Salinah @ Lina Junid 
Head Assitant Registrar

Tel : +603-8947 4810 
Fax : +603-9769 4004
Email : salinahj@upm.edu.my


.
Mr. Mohamad Fauzi Al-Hafiz Bin Mohamad Idris 
Deputy Registrar Secretary

Tel: +603-9769 4810
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: fauzi.alhafiz@upm.edu.my




Mrs. Erneeza Mohd Hata 
Senior Research Officer

Tel: +603-9769 4973
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: erneeza@upm.edu.my



Mrs. Nurulamaliah Othman
Science Officer

Tel: +603-9769 4974
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: nurulamaliah@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Hafizad Bin Rahmat 
Science Officer

Tel: +603-9769 4799/4888 
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: hafizad@upm.edu.my

En. Muhamad Safari Baharum
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel: 603-9769 4977 
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: safari@upm.edu.my

 

Mrs. Solmah Nayan
Senior Assistant Administrator

Tel: +603-9769 4982
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: salny@upm.edu.my


Mrs. Norhidayu Mohd Nor
Assistant Administrator

Tel: +603-9769 4984
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: m_hidayu@upm.edu.my


Pn Norafida
Pn. Norafida Abdul Rahman
Assistant Administrator

Tel: +603-8947 4979
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: norafida@upm.edu.my




Mr. Isahak Dollah
Operation Assistant

Tel: +603-8947 4979 
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: isahak@upm.edu.my

 

En. Shuhimi Zakaria 
Operation Assistant

Tel: +603-8947 4979 
Fax: +603-9769 4004
Email: shuhimi@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 03/09/2020 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
C1601403143