Transportation Unit | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Contact Us » Transportation Unit

Transportation Unit

Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara Samsudin
Deputy Dean (Development, Networking and Community)
Phone: +603-9769 4808
Email: anjas@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Ahmad Afeeq Roslan
Senior Assistant Registrar
Phone: +603-9769 4970
Email: afeeq@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   


   
Mr. Muhamad Safari Baharum
Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4977
Email: safari@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Ahmad Rojamuddin Tajul-urus
Driver
Phone: 010-4359 375
Email: rojamuddin@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Suboh Kasim
Driver
Phone: 013-2423 410
Email: suboh_k@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Nasrul Salim
Driver
Phone: 012-9721 542
Email: nasruls@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Mohd Zawadi Mohd Nasir
Driver
Phone: 019-6026 647  
Email: m_zawadi@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   

 

Updated:: 26/01/2021 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CULcHAh~