Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Aquaculture » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yuzine Esa
Expertise: Genetic and Fish Reproduction
Phone: +603-9769 4933/1471
Email: yuzine@upm.edu.my / kelahzine@gmail.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

PROFESSOR

   
 
Prof. Dr. Muta Harah Zakaria@Ya
Expertise: Aquatic Biology - Aquatic Plants
Phone: +603-9769 4890
Email: muta@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Mohd Salleh Kamarudin
Expertise: Aquaculture Nutritions 
Phone: +603-9769 4932 / 4817
Email: msalleh@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Fatimah Md Yusoff
Expertise: Aquatic Ecology and Limnology
Phone: +603-9769 4966
Email: fatimamy@upm.edu.my / fatimahyus@gmail.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Aziz Arshad
Expertise: Fisheries Biology 
Phone: +603-9769 4939
Email: azizarshad@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

ASSOC. PROFESSOR

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ina Salwany Md Yasin
Expertise: Fish Molecular Biology 
Phone: +603-9769 4886
Email: salwany@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd Ikhsan
Expertise: Aquatic Microbial Ecology and Algae Culture
Phone: +603-9769 4972
Email: natrah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Murni Marlina Abd Karim
Expertise: Fish Diseases 
Phone: +603-9769 4996
Email: murnimarlina@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

SENIOR LECTURER

   
 
Dr. Annie Christianus
Expertise: Fish Breeding and Larvae Culture 
Phone: +603-9769 4884
Email: annie@upm.edu.my / anniechr@yahoo.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Rozihan Mohamed
Expertise: Fish Population Genetic
Phone: +603-9769 4887
Email: rozihanm@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mohd Zafri Hassan
Expertise: Fish Biology and Ecology 
Phone: +603-9769 4986
Email: mzafri@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Chong Chou Min
Expertise: Fish Immunology 
Phone: +603-9769 4961
Email: choumin@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Muhammad Fadhil Syukri Ismail
Expertise: Aquaculture Genetic and Breeding
Phone: +603-9769 4828
Email: fadhil@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nur Leena Wong Wai Sin
Expertise: Molluscs Culture 
Phone: +603-9769 4885
Email: nurleena@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Izharuddin Shah Kamaruddin
Expertise: Recreational Fisheries
Phone: +603-9769 4956
Email: izharuddin@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Zarirah Mohamed Zulperi
Expertise: Fish Endocrinology
Phone: +603-9769 4919
Email: zarirah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Clement Roy de Cruz
Expertise: Aquaculture Nutrition
Phone: +603-9769 4935
Email: decruz.cr@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

TEACHING FELLOW

   
 
Tn. Haji Abdullah Abd Rahim
Expertise: Crustaceans Culture
Phone: +603-9769 4883
Email: ar_abdullah@upm.edu.my / coolprawn@gmail.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

POSTDOCTORAL

   
 
Dr. Hirzahida Mohd Padil
Expertise: -
Phone: -
Email: hirzahida@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nurliyana Mohamad
Expertise: -
Phone: -
Email: nurliyana.m@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

 

 

Updated:: 02/04/2021 [natrah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
BVMOImf~