Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Aquaculture » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

   
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd Ikhsan
Expertise: Aquatic Biology - Aquatic Plants
Phone: +603-9769 4933/1471
Email: natrah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

PROFESSOR

   
   
 
Prof. Dr. Aziz Arshad
Expertise: Fisheries Biology 
Phone: +603-9769 4939
Email: azizarshad@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Muta Harah Zakaria @ Ya
Expertise: Aquatic Biology - Aquatic Plant
Phone: +603-9769 4890
Email: muta@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Prof. Dr. Murni Marlina Abd Karim
Expertise: Fish Diseases 
Phone: +603-9769 4996
Email: murnimarlina@upm.edu.my
 Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
 


ASSOC. PROFESSOR

   
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Yuzine Esa
Expertise: Genetic and Fish Reproduction
Phone: +603-9769 4890
Email: yuzine@upm.edu.my / kelahzine@gmail.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ina Salwany Md Yasin
Expertise: Fish Molecular Biology 
Phone: +603-9769 4886
Email: salwany@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd Ikhsan
Expertise: Aquatic Microbial Ecology and Algae Culture
Phone: +603-9769 4972
Email: natrah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
   

SENIOR LECTURER

   
 
Dr. Annie Christianus
Expertise: Fish Breeding and Larvae Culture 
Phone: +603-9769 4884
Email: annie@upm.edu.my / anniechr@yahoo.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Rozihan Mohamed
Expertise: Fish Population Genetic
Phone: +603-9769 4887
Email: rozihanm@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mohd Zafri Hassan
Expertise: Fish Biology and Ecology 
Phone: +603-9769 4986
Email: mzafri@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Chong Chou Min
Expertise: Fish Immunology 
Phone: +603-9769 4961
Email: choumin@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Muhammad Fadhil Syukri Ismail
Expertise: Aquaculture Genetic and Breeding
Phone: +603-9769 4828
Email: fadhil@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nur Leena Wong Wai Sin
Expertise: Molluscs Culture 
Phone: +603-9769 4885
Email: nurleena@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Izharuddin Shah Kamaruddin
Expertise: Recreational Fisheries
Phone: +603-9769 4956
Email: izharuddin@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Zarirah Mohamed Zulperi
Expertise: Fish Endocrinology
Phone: +603-9769 4919
Email: zarirah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Clement Roy de Cruz
Expertise: Aquaculture Nutrition
Phone: +603-9769 4935
Email: decruz.cr@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Dania Aziz
Expertise: Crustacean Genomics & Aquakultur 
Phone: 
Email: dania@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Dr. Mohamad Faizul Mat Isa
Expertise: Aquatic Biotechnology / Fish Breeding
Phone:
Email: mfaizul@upm.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
 
   
Dr. Muhammad Azfar Ismail
Expertise:
Phone:
Email:
Website:
 
 
   

 

POSTDOCTORAL

   
 
Dr. Lim Keng Chin
Email: kengchin.lim@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
Supervisor : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ina Salwany Md Yasin
 
 
   
 
Dr. Tan Hui Teng
Email: @upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
Supervisor : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd Ikhsan
 
 
   

 

AMAL PUTRA

   
 
Prof. Dr. Fatimah Md Yusoff
Expertise: Ekologi Akuatik dan Limnologi
Phone: +603-9769 4966
Email: fatimamy@upm.edu.my / fatimahyus@gmail.com
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

Updated:: 20/05/2024 [wazien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
WXFcNAZ~