Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Aquaculture » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff

 
Mdm. Emlia Tamber
Office Secretary
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4933
Email: emlia@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Roszainal Yusop
Operation Assistant
Location: Aquaculture Research Lab. (Puchong Station)
Phone: +603-8060 4116
Email: roszainal@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Suhanizam Mad Suri
Operation Assistant
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4888
Email: suhanizam@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Noor Azman Md Ali
General Assistant
Location: Makmal Basah
Phone: +603-9769 4120
Email: na_azman@upm.edu.my
 
   


 
Mr. Mohd Hafizad Rahmat
Senior Science Officer
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4888
Email: hafizad@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohd Salleh Osman
Senior Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. 2A & 2B / Aquaculture Technology Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4108
Email: msosman@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Nur Shafika Maulad Abd Jalil
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Water Quality Lab. / Makmal Kesihatan Ikan
Phone: +603-9769 4106
Email: nurshafika_m@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohamad Zawawi Idris
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquatic Botany Lab. / Heavy Equipment Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4107
Email: mzawawi@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Faridah Muda
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. 1A & 1B / Aquatic Bioproducts Lab. 
Phone: +603-9769 4107
Email: m_faridah@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Nor Hafizah Roslan
Assistant Science Officer
Location: General Research Lab. / Aquatic Biology & Ecology Lab. 
Phone: +603-9769 4988
Email: n_hafizahr@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Muhamad Rizuan Mohd Husin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquaculture Research Lab. (Puchong Station)
Phone: +603-8060 4115
Email: rizuanhusin@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohd Firdaus Abu Kasim
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. 2A & 2B / Genetic Breeding Lab. 
Phone: +603-9769 4888
Email: mfirdaus_ak@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Nadhrah Mohd Abd Nasir
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. 1A & 1B / Aquatic Biotechnology Lab. 
Phone: +603-9769 4988
Email: nadhrah@upm.edu.my
 
   

Updated:: 06/07/2021 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CUMHEAd~