Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Aquaculture » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff


Mrs Emlia Tamber
Position:  Secretary
Location:  General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4933 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: emlia@upm.edu.my


Mrs Aimi Nordin
Position:  Assistant Administrator
Location:  General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4888 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: amynordin@upm.edu.my


Mrs Nur Shafika Maulad Abd Jalil
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquaculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4106 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: nurshafika_m@upm.edu.my


Mr Mohamad Zawawi Idris
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquaculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4107 / 013-3813088 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: mzawawi@upm.edu.my


Mr Mohd Salleh Osman
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquaculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4108  Fax:+603-8940 8311
Email: msosman@upm.edu.my 


Ms Norhafizah Roslan
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquaculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4988  Fax:+603-8940 8311
Email:n_hafizahr@upm.edu.my


Mrs Faridah Muda
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Aquaculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4109  Fax:+603-8940 8311
Email:m_faridah@upm.edu.my


Mr Muhammad Riduan Mohd Husin
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Puchong's Aquaculture Research Station
Tel: +603-9769 4115  Fax:+603-8940 8311
Email:rizuanhusin@upm.edu.my

 


Mr Roszainal Yusop
Position: General Worker
Location:  Puchong's Aquaculture Research Station
Tel: +603-9769 4116 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: roszainal@upm.edu.my


Mr Noor Azman Md Ali
Position:  General Worker
Location:  Aquaculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4120 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: na_azman@upm.edu.my


Mr Suhanizam Mad Suri
Position: General Worker
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4888 Fax: +603-8940 8311
Email: suhanizam@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 11/07/2019 [amirahhani]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-8940 8319
C1569316111