Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nolila Mohd Nawi
Expertise: Agribusiness Supply Chain Management
Phone: +603-9769 4930 / 4907
Email: nolila@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

 

Professor Emeritus Datuk Dr. Mad Nasir Shamsudin
Expertise : Agricultural Economics and Food Security
Email : mns@upm.edu.my
Phone No. : +60 19-384 9320
 

Curriculum Vitae (CV) : Curriculum Vitae Link

 

PROFESSOR 

 

   
 
Prof. Dr. Norsida Man 
Expertise: Agricultural Development & Agricultural Extension 
Phone: +603-9769 4909
Email: norsida@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

ASSOC. PROFESSOR

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nolila Mohd Nawi
Expertise: Agribusiness Marketing
Phone: +603-9769 4908
Email: nolila@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juwaidah Sharifuddin
Expertise: International Agribusiness Marketing
Phone: +603-9769 4936 / 4808
Email: juwaidah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Prof. Madya Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman
Expertise: Agribusiness Supply Chain Management
Phone: +603-97694907
Email: nitty@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
 

SENIOR LECTURER

   
 
Dr. Kelly Wong Kai Seng
Expertise: Agricultural Economics
Phone: +603-9769 4904
Email: kellywong@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
     
Dr. Fazlin Ali 
Expertise: Agribusiness Accounting/Finance
Phone: +603-9769 4898
Email: fazlin_ali@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nurul Nadia Ramli
Expertise: Agricultural and Resource Economics
Phone: +603-9769 4899
Email: nurulnadia.ramli@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mark Buda
Expertise: Agricultural Economics / Livestock Economics
Phone: +603-9769 4901
Email: markbuda@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Ahmad Hanis Izani Abdul Hadi
Expertise: Agribusiness Management and Marketing
Phone: +603-9769 1094
Email: hanis.izani@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Muhammad Mu’az Mahmud
Expertise: Agribusiness Entrepreneurship / Agribusiness Strategic Management
Phone: +603-9769 1094
Email: muaa@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
Lt. Col. Dr. Muhamad Fadzil Repin@Rebin
Expertise: Agribusiness Strategic Management
Phone: +603-9769 4906
Email: mfr@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
 
   
Dr. Shazrul Ekhmar Abdul Razak
Expertise: Agribusiness Accounting
Phone: +603-9769 4937
Email: shazrul@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
 

LECTURER

   
 
Mr. Wan Mohd Marzuki Wan Bakar
Expertise: Agrotechnopreneurship
Phone: +603-9769 4911
Email: wmarzuki@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

 

Updated:: 21/03/2024 [wazien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
WXFZMAy~