Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman
Expertise: Agribusiness Supply Chain Management
Phone: +603-9769 4907
Email: nitty@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

PROFESSOR 

   
 
Prof. Datuk Dr. Mad Nasir Shamsudin
Expertise: Agricultural and Resource Economics 
Phone: +603-9769 4937
Email: mns@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

ASSOC. PROFESSOR

   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nolila Mohd Nawi
Expertise: Agribusiness Marketing
Phone: +603-9769 4908
Email: nolila@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juwaidah Sharifuddin
Expertise: International Agribusiness Marketing
Phone: +603-9769 4936 / 4808
Email: juwaidah@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

SENIOR LECTURER

   
 
Dr. Kelly Wong Kai Seng
Expertise: Agricultural Economics
Phone: +603-9769 4904
Email: kellywong@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
     
Dr. Fazlin Ali 
Expertise: Agribusiness Accounting/Finance
Phone: +603-9769 4898
Email: fazlin_ali@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Nurul Nadia Ramli
Expertise: Agricultural Economics
Phone: +603-9769 4899
Email: nurulnadia.ramli@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Mark Buda
Expertise: Agricultural Economics
Phone: +603-9769 4916
Email: markbuda@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
Dr. Ahmad Hanis Izani Abdul Hadi
Expertise: Agribusiness
Phone: +603-9769 1094
Email: hanis.izani@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

LECTURER

   
 
En. Wan Mohd Marzuki Wan Bakar
Expertise: Agrotechnopreneurship
Phone: +603-9769 4911
Email: wmarzuki@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   
 
En. Muhamad Fadzil Repin@Rebin
Expertise: Agribusiness Strategic Management
Phone: +603-9769 4906
Email: mfr@upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

CONSULTING FELLOW

   
   
Tuan Hj Sahbani Saimin 
Expertise: Agriculture Marketing
Phone: +603-9769 4910
Email: sahbani@putra.upm.edu.my
Website: [Google Scholar][ResearchGate]
 
   

Updated:: 06/07/2021 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
BUJbGAU~