Directory Of Academic Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Animal Science » Directory of Academic Staff

Directory of Academic Staff

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT


Prof. Dr. Loh Teck Chwen
Email: tcloh@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4927/4814  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Expertise: Animal Feed Additive / Animal Nutrition / Swine Production



PROFESSOR

 


Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Idrus

(Director, Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security,UPM)
Email: zulidrus@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4882  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Poultry Production / Animal Stress Biology and Welfare

 


LECTURER


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halimatun Yaakub
Email: hali@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4873  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Expertise: Dairy Science / Animal Reproductive Physiology / Ruminant Production

Research Gate


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara@Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin


Deputy Dean (Development, Networking and Community)
Email: anjas@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4878  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Ruminat Nutrition and Production / Gut Microbiology

Research gate


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awis Qurni Sazili

(Head, Animal Production Laboratory, Institute for Tropical Agriculture and Food Security, UPM)
Email: awis@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4870  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Expertise: Meat Science

Research gate

Dr. Eric Lim Teik Chung
Email: ericlim@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4868 Fax: +603-8938 1024
Expertise: Animal Productions and Health

Research Gate


Dr. Shokri Jusoh
Email: shokri@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4927  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Pasture Science

Research gate


Dr. Sumita Sugnaseelan
Email: sumi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4879  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Expertise: Ethology &  Animal Welfare / Stress Physiology / Tropical Wildlife Ecology  & Conservation

Research gate


Dr. Tee Tuan Poy
Email: ttpoy@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4880  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Expertise: Livestock Waste Management / Agricultural and Environmental Modeling

Research Gate


 
Dr Henny Akit
Email: henny@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4947 Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Monogastric Animal Nutrition

Research Gate


Dr. Iswan Budy Hj. Suyub
Email: iswan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4977  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Ruminant and Dairy Production / Fermentation Microbiology

Research Gate


Dr. Mamat Hamidi Kamalludin
Email: mamath@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4927  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Genetics and Animal Breeding

Research Gate


Dr. Frisco Bin Nobilly
Email: frisco@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4978  Fax: +603-8938 1024
Field: Pasture Sciences

Research gate


Dr. Mohamad Faris Abdul Aziz 

Email: mhd_faris@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4927 Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Animal Biochemistry

Research Gate


Dr. Mohd Nazri Md. Nayan
Msc. (UPM), PhD. (Wageningen)
Email: nazri_nayan@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4837 Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Feeds and Animal Physiology

Research Gate

Dr. Suraya Mohamad Salleh
Email: surayams@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769 4689  Fax: +603-8938 1024 
Field: Genetics and Animal Breeding

Updated:: 20/11/2019 [hma]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
C1575748715