Transportation Unit | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» ABOUT US » Contact Us » Transportation Unit

Transportation Unit

  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani
Deputy Dean (Development, Networking and Community)
Phone: +603-9769 4808
Email: s_ahmad@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 Ts. Muhammad Syazmer Mustaffa
Assistant Registrar
Phone: +603-9769 4970
Email: syazmer@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   


   
Mr. Muhamad Safari Baharum
Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone: +603-9769 4977
Email: safari@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Suboh Kasim
Driver
Phone: 013-2423 410
Email: suboh_k@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Abdul Rahim Othman
Driver
Phone: 018-9191 017
Email: ar_rahim@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
Mr. Mohd Zawadi Mohd Nasir
Driver
Phone: 019-6026 647  
Email: m_zawadi@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
  Mr. Mohd Zulhelmi Mohd Zulkifli
Driver
Phone: 019-633 0301
Email: zulhelmi@upm.edu.my
 
 
 

Updated:: 17/04/2024 [safari]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
SXFbAAc~