Lecture Schedule Coordinator | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» UNDERGRADUATE » About Us » Lecture Schedule Coordinator

Lecture Schedule Coordinator


 
Link to Lecture Time Table for Full Time Bachelor
 
 
Dr.Saiful  
DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani
  s_ahmad@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE 
Dr. Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab
   putri@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE 
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Ismail
  mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PROTECTION
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norida Mazlan
 noridamz@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christopher Teh Boon Sung 
  chris@upm.edu.my / christeh@yahoo.com
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Dr. Daljit Singh A/L Karam Singh
  daljitsingh@upm.edu.my
 
 
   
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE TECHNOLOGY 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siva Kumar Balasundram
  siva@upm.edu.my / skbal71@gmail.com
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Dr. Frisco Bin Nobilly
  frisco@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AQUACULTURE
Dr. Rozihan Mohamed
 rozihanm@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AGRIBUSINESS AND BIORESOURCE ECONOMICS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman
nitty@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
   
OPEN DISTANCE LEARNING (ODL) 
Dr. Azizah Misran
azizahm@upm.edu.my
 
 
 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Any further inquiries related to the Lecture Schedule, please contact the following Officers:-
 
Mrs. Norhashikim Naser
Senior Administrative Assistant
2020_Call us +603-9769 4102
norhashikim@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 25/10/2021 [fahezah_nor]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CULcLA2~