Lecture Schedule Coordinator | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» UNDERGRADUATE » About Us » Lecture Schedule Coordinator

Lecture Schedule Coordinator


 
Link to Lecture Time Table for Full Time Bachelor
 
 
 
DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PROTECTION
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Dzarifah Mohamed Zulperi
  dzarifah@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE 
Dr. Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab
   putri@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE TECHNOLOGY
Prof. Dr. Siva Kumar Balasundram
 siva@upm.edu.my / skbal71@gmail.com
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christopher Teh Boon Sung 
  chris@upm.edu.my / christeh@yahoo.com
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Dr. Daljit Singh A/L Karam Singh
  daljitsingh@upm.edu.my
 
 
   
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE 
Dr. Eric Lim Teik Chung
  ericlim@upm.edu.my 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Dr. Frisco Bin Nobilly
  frisco@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
DEPARTMENT OF AQUACULTURE
Dr. Dania Aziz
dania@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AQUACULTURE
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natrah FAtin Mohd Ikhsan
natrah@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AGRIBUSINESS AND BIORESOURCE ECONOMICS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nolila Mohd Nawi
nolila@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
   
   
OPEN DISTANCE LEARNING (ODL) 
Dr. Mohd Hakiman Awang@Mansor
mhakiman@upm.edu.my
 
 
 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Please kindly consult the respective Department's Lecture Schedule Coordinator for any further inquiries related to time table and course required to be offered.
 
Any course registration should contact Academic Advisor before submission of any application. No action shall be taken without any approval from your Academic Advisor. 
 
Any further inquiries related to the Lecture Schedule on the Students Portal, please contact the following Officers:-
 
Pn. Norafida Abdul Rahman
Senior Administrative Assistant
2020_Call us +603-9769 4102
norafida@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 21/03/2024 [hans]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
WXFcMA3~