Program Coordinator & Curriculum Chairman | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» UNDERGRADUATE » About Us » Program Coordinator & Curriculum Chairman

Program Coordinator & Curriculum Chairman

 Pautan ke Maklumat Pengajian

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

 
BSP BSHTK
DEPARTMENT OF CROP SCIENCE 
Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Saiful Ahmad Hamdani
  s_ahmad@upm.edu.my
 
   
BSPP
DEPARTMENT OF LAND MANAGEMENT
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Christopher Teh Boon Sung
  chris@upm.edu.my 
 
   
BTPP 
DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE TECHNOLOGY
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siva Kumar Balasundram
  siva@upm.edu.my
 
   
BSH 
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Henny Akit
  henny@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
DEPARTMENT OF AQUACULTURE 
Prof. Madya Dr. Yuzine Esa
  yuzine@upm.edu.my
 
   
BSPT 
DEPARTMENT OF AGRIBUSINESS AND BIORESOURCE ECONOMICS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman
  nitty@upm.edu.my
 

 

  

PENGERUSI KURIKULUM

 
BSP
BACHELOR OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Ismail
Department of Crop Science
  mohd.firdaus@upm.edu.my
 
   
BSHTK
BACHELOR OF HORTICULTURAL SCIENCE WITH HONOURS
Dr. Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab
Department of Crop Science
  putri@upm.edu.my
 
   
BSPP
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN PLANTATION MANAGEMENT WITH HONOURS
Dr. Daljit Singh A/L Karam Singh
Department of Land Management
  daljitsingh@upm.edu.my
   
BTPP
BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY IN SMART AGRICULTURE WITH HONOURS
Dr. Ahmad Suhaizi Mat Su
Department of Agriculture Technology
  asuhaizi@upm.edu.my
   
BSH
BACHELOR OF ANIMAL SCIENCE WITH HONOURS
Dr. Mamat Hamidi Kamalludin 
Department of Animals Science
  mamath@upm.edu.my
   
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN AQUACULTURE WITH HONOURS
Dr. Annie Christianus
Department of Aquaculture
  annie@upm.edu.my
 
   
BSPT
BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN AGRIBUSINESS WITH HONOURS
Dr. Kelly Wong Kai Seng
Department of Agribusiness and Bio-Resource Economics
  kellywong@upm.edu.my
 
   

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

For any enquiries regarding Program Coordinator and Curriculum Chairman, please refer to the following Officer:
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juwaidah Sharifuddin
Deputy Dean, Academic, Student Affairs and Alumni
2020_Call us +603-9769 4804
juwaidah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 05/09/2021 [fahezah_nor]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CULcIA~