Industrial Training Coordinator | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» UNDERGRADUATE » About Us » Industrial Training Coordinator

Industrial Training Coordinator

 

 
 HEAD COORDINATOR OF INDUSTRIAL TRAINING UNIT 
Dr. Muhammad Fadhil Syukri Ismail
Department of Aquaculture
  fadhil@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF SCIENCE IN AGRICULTURE WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Nazatul Shima Naharudin
Department of Crop Science
  nazatul@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF SCIENCE IN AGRICULTURE WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Mohd Shafar Jefri Mokhatar
Department of Crop Science
  shafarjefri@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF SCIENCE IN HORTICULTURE WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Mashitah Jusoh
Department of Crop Science
  mashitahj@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF SCIENCE IN AQUACULTURE WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Rozihan Mohamed
Department of Aquaculture
  rozihanm@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF AGRICULTURE IN ANIMAL SCIENCE WITH HONOURS 
Latest known as Bachelor of Animal Science with Honours started Semester 1, Session 2021/2022
Dr. Iswan Budy Hj. Suyub
Department of Animal Science
  iswan@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF AGRIBUSINESS WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Fazlin Ali 
Department of Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics
  fazlin_ali@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - BAC. OF SCIENCE IN PLANTATION MANAGEMENT WITH HONOURS 
Dr. Daljit Singh A/L Karam Singh
Department of Land Management
  daljitsingh@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
 COORDINATOR - DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAMME (PJJ) 
Dr. Mohd Hakiman Awang@Mansor
Department of Crop Science
  mhakiman@upm.edu.my
 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

For any enquiries regarding Industrial Training, please refer to the following Officer:
 
Pn. Norafida Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant (C/O)
2020_Call us +603-9769 4103
norafida@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 25/10/2021 [fahezah_nor]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CULcHAW~