Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Crop Science » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff


Mdm.  Noor Azwa Zulkaliph @ Zulkifli
Position: Science Officer
Location: General Office
Tel: 03-9769 4990 
Email: noor_azwa@upm.edu.my


Mr. Azahar Othman
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro C
Tel: +603-9769 4989  
Email: azahar@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mat Yusof Suki
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location:  Floriculture Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4963  
Email:  mysuki@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mazlan Bangi
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Physiology Lab  
Tel: +603-9769 4840  
Email:  mbangi@upm.edu.my




Mr. Mohd Norhaizan Saliudin
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Analitic Lab 1
Tel: +603-9769 4836  
Email:  m_norhaizan@upm.edu.my




Tuan Haji Mohd Shahril Ab. Rahman
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro B
Tel: +603-9769 4198  
Email:  msar@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Yunus Abd. Wahab
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Weed Science Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4199  
Email:  myunus@upm.edu.my




Mdm. Norul Aini Bte Khozali
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Botany Lab 
Tel: +603-9769 4240  
Email: norulaini@upm.edu.my



Mr. Haris Ahmad
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Seed Lab
Tel: +603-9769 4241  
Email:  haris_ahmad@upm.edu.my



Mr. Mohd Helmy Hamisan
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab of Agro A 
Tel: +603-9769 4243  
Email: mh_helmy@upm.edu.my

 

Ms. Dhabitah Kamaruzzaman
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: Breeding Lab
Tel: -  
Email: dhabitah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mdm. Aimera Farhana Samsudin
Position: Assistant Science Officer
Location: -
Tel: -  
Email: aimeraf@upm.edu.my

 


Pn. Hjh. Mazlina Alias
Position: General Administrative Assistant
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4921  
Email: mazlinaa@upm.edu.my

 


Mdm. Salmah Kassim
Position: General Administrative Assistant
Location: General Office
Tel: +603-9769 4833  
Email: salks@upm.edu.my


Ms. Nurzuhanawaty Abdullah
Position: Office Assistant
Location: General Office 
Tel: +603-9769 4833  
Email: nzuhana@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 19/02/2020 [nzuhana]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
C1596804501