Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Crop Science » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff

 
Mdm. Hjh. Mazlina Alias
Secretary / Administrative Officer (C/O)
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4921
Email: mazlinaa@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Noor Azwa Zulkaliph @ Zulkifli
Science Officer
Location: General Office
Phone: 03-9769 4990
Email: noor_azwa@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Nurzuhanawaty Abdullah
Operation Assistant
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4833
Email: nzuhana@upm.edu.my
 
   


 
Mr. Mohd Yunus Abd. Wahab
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Weed Science Lab. / Central Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4199
Email: myunus@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mazlan Bangi
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Fisiology Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4840
Email: mbangi@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Azahar Othman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. Agro C / Post Harvest Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4989
Email: azahar@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohd Norhaizan Saliudin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Analitic Lab. 1 / Agrogene Bank
Phone: +603-9769 4836
Email: m_norhaizan@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Tn. Haji Mohd Shahril Ab. Rahman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. Agro B 
Phone: +603-9769 4198 
Email: msar@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Norul Aini Khozali
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. Agro E / Botany Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4240
Email: norulaini@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
Mr. Haris Ahmad
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Cryopreservation Lab. / Seed Technology Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4241
Email: haris_ahmad@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohd Helmy Hamisan
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Tissue Culture Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4243
Email: mh_helmy@upm.edu.my
 
   
      
Miss Dhabitah Kamaruzzaman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. Agro D / Breeding Lab.
Phone: -
Email: dhabitah@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
Mdm. Aimera Farhana Samsuddin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Teaching Lab. Agro A
Phone: -
Email: aimeraf@upm.edu.my
 
   
   

 

 

Updated:: 06/07/2021 [syazreena]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
CUMDPA~