Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Crop Science » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff

 
Mdm. Fatimah Aishah Ahmad Sukri
 Assistant Office Secretary
 Location: General Office
 Phone: 03-97694921
 Email: fatimahaishah@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Noor Azwa Zulkaliph @ Zulkifli
Science Officer
Location: General Office
Phone: 03-9769 4990
Email: noor_azwa@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Nurzuhanawaty Abdullah
Operation Assistant
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4833
Email: nzuhana@upm.edu.my
 


 
Mr. Azahar Othman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Post Harvest Lab
Phone: +603-9769 4989
Email: azahar@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohd Norhaizan Saliudin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Weed Science Lab
Phone: +603-9769 4836
Email: m_norhaizan@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Norul Aini Khozali
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Landscape Studio & Floricultur Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4240
Email: norulaini@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
Mr. Haris Ahmad
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Cryopreservation Lab. / Analitic 2 Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4241
Email: haris_ahmad@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Mohd Helmy Hamisan
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Fisiology Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4243
Email: mh_helmy@upm.edu.my
 
   
      
Mdm. Dhabitah Kamaruzzaman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Agrogen Bank, Breeding Lab
Phone: -
Email: dhabitah@upm.edu.my
 
   
   
Mdm. Aimera Farhana Samsuddin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Tissue Culture Lab. & Teaching Lab. Agro A
Phone: -
Email: aimeraf@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Muhamad Amirul Fizuan Maarof
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Analitic 1 Labs. & Central Labs.
Phone:
Email: amirulfizuan@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Norhisyam Md Zin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Seed Technology Labs.
Phone:
Email: norhisyam_mdzin@upm.edu.my
 
   
Miss Siti Nor Adalillah Samsuddin
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Agro Lab C
Phone:
Email: noradalillah@upm.edu.my
 
   

Mdm. Siti Habibah Mohamad Tahir
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Agro Lab B / Botany Lab
Phone:
Email: sitihabibah@upm.edu.my
 
   
Mdm. Nurul Amira Mohd Ramli
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Agro D Lab
Phone:
Email:nurulamira@upm.edu.my
 
   

 

Updated:: 24/04/2024 [safari]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
SXFcNAU~