Directory Of Support Staff | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Land Management » Directory of Support Staff

Directory of Support Staff

 
Mdm. Nur Ellya Najwa Zahari
Assistant Office Secretary
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4925
Email: ellyanajwa@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Syaza Safwanah Shahudin
Executive Officer 4 (PE4)
Location: General Office
Phone: -
Email: syaza@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Norizah Mohd Yusof
Operations Assistant
Location: Soil Chemistry Lab. 3
Phone: +603-9769 4991
Email: norizahmy@upm.edu.my
 
   


 
Mdm. Nurulamaliah Othman
Senior Science Officer
Location: General Office
Phone: +603-9769 4974
Email: nurulamaliah@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Shahar Awaludin
Senior Assistant Science Officer
Location: Soil Chemistry Lab. 1
Phone: +603-9769 4991
Email: awal@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Noorashikin Salha Zamzuri
Senior Assistant Science Officer
Location: Instrumentation Lab. (ICP+XRD)
Phone: +603-9769 4991
Email: salha@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Jamil Omar
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Soil Analytical Lab. 1 & 2
Phone: +603-9769 4991
Email: jamilomar@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Annur Mohd Razib
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Drying & Grinding Lab. / Teaching Lab. 1
Phone: +603-9769 4991
Email: annur@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Noorhafiza Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Analytical Lab. 1 & 2
Phone: +603-9769 4913
Email: noorhafiza_a@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Ahmad Faisal Mohd
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Soil Physics Lab. 1 & 2 / Biometry & GIS Lab.
Phone: +603-9769 4913
Email: ahmad.faisal@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Nazirah Ngadiman
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Soil Microbiology Lab. (Fungi and Bacteria)
Phone: +603-9769 4913
Email: nazirah.n@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Ku Mohamed Asyraf Ku Ahmad
Assistant Science Officer
Location: Soil Analytical Lab. 2
Phone:
Email: mohamedasyraf@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Suanita Abd Ghani
Executive Officer 4 (Assistant Science Officer)
Location: Soil Fertility Laboratory
Phone: +603-9769 4125
Email: suanita@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mr. Muhamad Hafifudin Imran Md Daud
Executive Officer 4 (Assistant Science Officer)
Location: Teaching Lab. 1
Phone: -
Email: hafifudinimran@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Miss Adilah Surimin
Executive Officer 4 (PE4)
(Program Master Pengurusan Sumber Tanah)
Location: General Office
Phone: -
Email: adilah_s@upm.edu.my
 
   
 
Mdm. Nur Fariz Hj Suliman (Study Leave)
Laboratory Assistant
Location: -
Phone: +603-9769 4991
Email: nurfariz@upm.edu.my
 
   

Updated:: 20/06/2022 [safari]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
BVIRNA0~