NEWS | FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
» NEWS »

NEWS

2019

Majlis Perasmian Children & Sensory Garden
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

Majlis Menandatangani Memorandum Persefahaman MoU di Antara UPM-MFM-AGCO dan Pelancaran Reban Ayam Tertutup
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

Kunjungan hormat Fakulti Pertanian ke Ibu pejabat Jabatan Penjara Malaysia
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

Congratulation Dr. Chong Chou Min
Monday, 30 Dec 2019

PETA Public Lecture
Monday, 30 Dec 2019

ISSAAS Public Lecture
Monday, 30 Dec 2019

Lawatan dari pelajar Unisza
Monday, 30 Dec 2019

Read@Uni : Perkongsian Dunia Serangga
Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019

UPM AND PAUPM PARTNER IN THE FIELD OF FOOD PREPARATION AND SERVICE
Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019

UPM FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE STUDENT WINS TRADEC '19
Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019

Bajet 2020 perlu lahirkan ramai usahawan tani
Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019

Kurikulum pertanian digubal lahirkan usahawan tani
Monday, 30 Sep 2019

Seminar berkaitan penyakit getah
Monday, 30 Sep 2019

Majlis Menandatangani Memorandum Perjanjian (MoA) antara UPM dengan Persatuan Alumni UPM
Monday, 30 Sep 2019

Majlis Berbuka Puasa Fakulti Pertanian bersama anak yatim dan asnaf dari Maahad Tahfiz Darul Fuqaha Bangi
Monday, 27 May 2019

Fish Health Management Seminar and Workshop
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

IoT in Mangroves Ecosystem Symposium
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019

Lawatan Timbalan Menteri Pertanian dan Industri Asas Tani
Monday, 04 Mar 2019

Visit from Malaysian Chapter of the World Muslim Consumers Association to the Faculty of Agriculture
Thursday, 17 Jan 2019

Lawatan Menteri Muda Pertanian Sarawak ke Projek Agropreneur Muda Akuakultur UPM
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

Global I-Lead STEM Camp & International STEM Olympiad (GISC & ISTEMO 2018)
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019

2018

Mesyuarat Bagi Membincangkan Penggubalan Akta Agrologis Malaysia
Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018

Sesi kunjungan ke Pejabat Menteri Perdagangan Dalam Negeri Dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018

Distinguished Lecture & Collaboration (DLC) Series 6.0
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

Pelancaran Produk Fakulti Pertanian, SAPPUTRA Nanoemulsi
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

Tahniah kepada pemenang Putra InnoCreative Carnival in Teaching and Learning 2018 (PICTL 2018)
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

Lawatan Delegasi daripada Yeong Ju City Korea
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

Lawatan daripada Delegasi Universiti Pertanian Yogjakarta, Indonesia
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

Majlis Letter of Intent (LoI) antara UPM & Inoue Calcium Cooperation
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018

Congratulations to YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dato’ Dr. Aini Ideris for the 2018 ISSAAS Matsuda Award
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018

Pelajar Fakulti Pertanian, UPM Mengekalkan Kecemerlangan Di Persada Antarabangsa
Thursday, 04 Oct 2018

Faculty of Agriculture Occupational, Safety and Health (OSH) Week 2018
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018

Public Lecture by Professor Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Visit form Universitas Sjakhyakirti Palembang
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

MD2 Pineapple Planting Program
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Visitors From Faculty of Agriculture Asahan University Indonesia
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Visit from Little Caliph Kindergarden
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Farm Fun
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Vice Chancellor Fellowship Award
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018

Joint research collaboration with PERHILITAN
Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

Workshop of Book Writing and Get Published: Department of Agribusiness and Bioresource Economics
Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

Visit from the Vice Chancellor of UPM to the MOA Office
Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

Signing Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) between UPM and Malayan Flour Mills Berhad
Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

Faculty of Agriculture, UPM offer 250 places for the new student 2018/2019 academic session
Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018

Closing Ceremony of Agri – Relation of ASEAN Universities Network (AUN), Universiti Putra Malaysia
Friday, 07 Sep 2018

Majlis Perasmian Penutup Program Inkubasi Usahawantani Tahun 2018
Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018

International Symposium on Plant and Acidic Soil Interactions
Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

Visitors From Fakultas Peternakan Universitas Kanjuruhan Malang
Friday, 26 Jan 2018

FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603-9769 4802
+603-9769 4004
C1600871412